life after you’ve been emptied

A little story in pictures

I call it “Life after…. ”

I think I did my 7 photos a week 🙂

 

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Our craft. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to life after you’ve been emptied

  1. 2etsypals says:

    Very nice! Thanks for letting me see your kiln. I love the bottle with the daffodils! Are they inside the glass?

    • 2etsypals says:

      they are fired in glass so if you touch bottle you can’t feel it but it was made outside 🙂 with Decals!
      I belive it’s your time to post now!!!!
      Make photo of your clean craft room 🙂 and tell a little about what you do!

      I can see there is a store on the top left…. so we can sell here too?

Leave a Reply

